Testing Decals

20130111-180558.jpg
I began the decal process. I started by printing logos which I scaled down using OpenOffice. I printed first using regular printing paper. Now this is a good note to self if you ever do this.: Test print first. There are a few good reasons to do this. First, Decal paper is crazy expensive. Second, you can make sure you scaled them down properly. Third, you can see if you need ink… I did. Fourth, you can reteach yourself to use scissors. Fifth, Just do it. I’ll be printing them on decal paper tomorrow. Should have picks.

Leave a Reply

