Stencils

I haven’t updated in awhile because I’ve been waiting for the decal paper to come in. I ordered it on eBay since I was only a dollar a sheet instead of 25 dollars for 5 sheets. Because there is a delay I figured I’d give you a sneak peek at the stencils that will be used for the ice.
20130108-001436.jpg

20130108-001543.jpg

20130108-001556.jpg

20130108-001615.jpg

20130108-001635.jpg

My friend who is cutting these for me is still in the process of cutting some more for me the we will begin the airbrushing of the ice.

I will give an update as soon as the decals come in and they are on the players.

If I have to wait another week I will show some of the scoreboard before I begin on it.

One thought on “Stencils

  1. Dude,
    What’s this project about? Looks super interesting. What are your end goals for this? Is it to setup a table hockey league? Is it for personal satisfaction? Just really curious, looks cool.
    Thanks,
    Martin

Leave a Reply

