More painting……

Guess what I did today and yesterday……… Did you guess? That’s right. I painted. Here are some of the highlights.

20121225-222023.jpg
You can see I started painting the skin and the sticks.

I decided to redo the color for the aviator blue on the Jets. picture. I found that mixing the new color I picked up on Saturday (which was still wrong) and the original color I got, made the proper blue. See if you agree.

20121225-222531.jpg
I am still doing some touch up work.

Here is the Canadians goalie that I am still working on. I’m trying to paint his mask similar to Ken Dryden’s famous mask. I believe that Price wore a similar mask but I may be mistaken.

20121225-222837.jpg
Well I’m going shopping tomorrow, but may do more tomorrow evening.

Leave a Reply

